Board of Directors

A- A A+

“As elected leaders of our organization, the Board of Directors is responsible for furthering the mission of the YWCA.”  YWCA Corpus Christi Constitution and Bylaws

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Anju AhujaExecutive CommitteeCommunity Volunteer
Anna Borrego2nd Vice PresidentValero
Cheryl CainPast PresidentTexas A&M-Corpus Christi
Caitlin ChupeTreasurerCollier, Johnson & Woods, CPA
Valeria FordBoard memberSouth Coast Real Estate
Karen FregiaBoard memberHomeCity Realty
Nina MartinezBoard memberKRIS Communications Scripps Media
Della Meadows1st Vice PresidentCommunity Volunteer
Victoria MoralesExecutive CommitteeDriscoll Children's Hospital
Christina Murphey, Ph.D.SecretaryTexas A&M-Corpus Christi
Sharon MurphyPresidentCity of Corpus Christi
Leska VasquezBoard memberEdward Jones