Y Women In Careers


L-R: Annette Rodriguez, Director of Public Health, City of Corpus Christi/Nueces County Public Health District; Judith E. Talavera, President & Chief Operating Officer, AEP Texas; Kiwana Denson, Director of Strategic Initiatives, Del Mar College; Maria Emilia Martinez, PhD, Associate Vice President of Student Access, Texas A&M University-Kingsville 

41st Annual Y Women in Careers Awards: March 4, 2021

Nominations accepted all year long. Deadline for 2022 nominations is close-of-business Thursday, December 16, 2021.

New 2022 nomination form will be available online soon.
Download Rules and requirements for the nomination form.

Please complete the form and collect the required materials into a packet—no more than five pages, including the nomination form. Packets may be emailed to: ywcacc@ywcacc.org

Mailed to: YWCA attention Nancy Wesson-Dodd, 4601 Corona Dr, CCTX 78411

Faxed to: (361) 857-0254

Y Women in Careers Hall of Fame